Welcome to the - Electrical Department

The Department offers a four years Bachelor degree programme in Electrical Engineering and two years Master degree programmes in Electrical Engineering with specializations ‘Instrumentation and Control Engineering’ and ‘Power Systems’. The faculty has rendered useful services in the shape of Consultancy to Industry / Public sector undertakings such as ‘Transmission Line Losses Studies’, ‘Testing of Motors’, Energy Audit etc.

Head of Electrical Engineering Department
Dr. D.K. Jain

Email Id : chairmanee@dcrustm.org
Phone No. : 0130- 2484124